If I change my plan, do I keep any unused credit?

If you have unused call credit on your existing Lebara Standard Plan or any Included credit or additionally purchased credit for “Excluded Services” on other Lebara Plans, any unused call credit will be rolled over to your new plan, as long as you remain with Lebara. Any roll over call credit will take on the expiry period of the plan that you have changed to.
For example:

  • If you are on the Lebara Standard plan and change to the Mini Mega Plan any remaining call credit will roll over and become part of the included credit amount on the Mini Mega Plan, and will take on the 30-day expiry of this Plan.
  • If you are on the Mini Mega Plan and change to the Standard plan, you will lose access to your ‘Unlimited’ services and any unused call credit for additional services will roll over to the Standard plan. Any call credit that has been rolled over will take on the 90-day expiry of the Standard plan.

Note: Unused data from the 2GB Data included does not rollover, however you will receive a new 2GB Data inclusion on a 30-day renewal of your Mini Mega Plan.