If I change my plan, do I keep any unused credit?

If you change between plans, any unused credit will be rolled over to your new plan, as long as you remain with Lebara. Any roll over credit will take on the expiry period of the plan that you have changed to.

For example:

  • If you are on the Lebara Standard plan and change to the Mega Plan any remaining credit will roll over and become part of the included credit amount on the Mega Plan, and will take on the 30-day expiry of the Mega Plan.
  • If you are on the Mega Plan and change to the Standard plan, you will lose access to your ‘Unlimited’ services and any unused credit for additional services will roll over to the Standard plan.  Any credit that has been rolled over will take on the 90-day expiry of the Standard plan.